Bug in Addon Manager

Here's the place for discussion related to coding in FreeCAD, C++ or Python. Design, interfaces and structures.
User avatar
PrzemoF
Posts: 2097
Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2014 4:52 pm
Contact:

Bug in Addon Manager

Postby PrzemoF » Mon Jun 11, 2018 11:20 am

Looks like the "Check for available updates" button doesn't show any caption. Or it's only my problem?
Zrzut ekranu z 2018-06-11 12-12-13.png
Zrzut ekranu z 2018-06-11 12-12-13.png (231.88 KiB) Viewed 150 times
OS: "Fedora release 28 (Twenty Eight)"
Word size of OS: 64-bit
Word size of FreeCAD: 64-bit
Version: 0.18.Unknown <-- I need to fix that in my fedora/COPR builds, the git number is 13938
Build type: Unknown
Python version: 2.7.15
Qt version: 4.8.7
Coin version: 3.1.3
OCC version: 6.9.1.oce-0.18
Locale: Polish/Poland (pl_PL)
User avatar
yorik
Site Admin
Posts: 9813
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 9:16 pm
Location: São Paulo, Brazil
Contact:

Re: Bug in Addon Manager

Postby yorik » Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:35 pm

Indeed it has no text, and apparently your current theme lacks some icons, which qt doesn't handle well.. I'lll fix that.
User avatar
PrzemoF
Posts: 2097
Joined: Fri Jul 25, 2014 4:52 pm
Contact:

Re: Bug in Addon Manager

Postby PrzemoF » Mon Jun 11, 2018 4:16 pm

OK, thanks!