est-il possible de couper un segment d'un cercle

Forum destiné aux questions et discussions en français
Forum rules
Règles du forum et informations utiles.

VEUILLEZ LIRE CECI AVANT DE DEMANDER DE L'AIDE
jib301f
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2016 8:50 am

est-il possible de couper un segment d'un cercle

Postby jib301f » Fri Sep 16, 2016 8:55 am

bonjour,
est-il possible de couper un segment d'un cercle ?
merci
jmaustpc
Posts: 10526
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 6:28 am
Location: Australia

Re: est-il possible de couper un segment d'un cercle

Postby jmaustpc » Fri Sep 16, 2016 12:22 pm

This was posted to the
VEUILLEZ LIRE AVANT DE DEMANDER DE L'AIDE
Topic, so I split it.

Someone who understands English and French tell me if this is spam, if it is. Someone work out why someone would post this to the forum rules topic. I will lock the toic so this doesn't happen again. If anyone wants to unlock it again, just let me know and I will do so, the moderators can also unlock it.

Jim
User avatar
NormandC
Posts: 18534
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 9:52 pm
Location: Québec, Canada

Re: VEUILLEZ LIRE AVANT DE DEMANDER DE L'AIDE

Postby NormandC » Fri Sep 16, 2016 12:24 pm

Hey Jim, this is not spam.

Bonjour jib301f,

Vous avez initialement répondu dans le sujet des règles du forum, auriez-vous l'obligeance de le lire et de suivre ce qu'il indique concernant vos infos FreeCAD.

De plus, la réponse à votre question dépend de quel atelier à été utilisé pour créer l'arc de cercle. Il existe 3 différentes façons d'en créer un...

Les règles du forum indiquent bien de n'épargner aucun détail.
Last edited by NormandC on Fri Sep 16, 2016 12:27 pm, edited 2 times in total.
jmaustpc
Posts: 10526
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 6:28 am
Location: Australia

Re: est-il possible de couper un segment d'un cercle

Postby jmaustpc » Fri Sep 16, 2016 12:26 pm

Hi Norm
You have probably already worked out that you reported this while I was still in the process of spliting and remaining....... trying to do so on my smart phone while sitting in the dark down the paddock watching my fires burning. :)
User avatar
NormandC
Posts: 18534
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 9:52 pm
Location: Québec, Canada

Re: est-il possible de couper un segment d'un cercle

Postby NormandC » Fri Sep 16, 2016 12:28 pm

Hi Jim,

Posting on a tablet myself, damn virtual keyboards, right? ;)
mario52
Posts: 3309
Joined: Wed May 16, 2012 2:13 pm

Re: est-il possible de couper un segment d'un cercle

Postby mario52 » Sat Sep 17, 2016 9:43 am

bonjour
essayez cette macro Macro_WorkFeatures

onglet Ori. Pref. > Bi Color (pour distinguer les segments)
onglet Circle > Arcs=Cut(Circle) donner le nombre de coupures de votre arc ou cercle

mario
Maybe you need a special feature, go into Macros_recipes and Code_snippets, Topological_data_scripting, Dialog creation. My macros on Gist.github.