Created PathDressup not showing in Freecad Gui

Here's the place for discussion related to CAM/CNC and the development of the Path module.
pauluzs
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:48 pm
Location: Netherlands

Created PathDressup not showing in Freecad Gui

Postby pauluzs » Wed Feb 27, 2019 8:09 pm

Hi,

What i'm trying to do is to create PathDressup in a Out-of-source build. Only i can't get it to show up in the Freecad gui.

What i did so far:
Copied, the LeadinOutDressup.py to MyDressup.py
Renaming in the LeadinOutDressup.py to match MyDressup.py
Added MyDressup.py to scr/Mod/Path/cmakelist.txt
Added MyDressup.py to scr/Mod/Path/PathScripts/PathGuiInit.py
make && ./bin/Freecad

Who can tell me what step i'm missing?

Thanks Paul

(edit reformulated)
Last edited by pauluzs on Thu Feb 28, 2019 11:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.
pauluzs
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2019 7:48 pm
Location: Netherlands

Re: Created PathDressup not showing in Freecad Gui

Postby pauluzs » Thu Feb 28, 2019 11:03 pm

Solved

Copied, the LeadinOutDressup.py to MyDressup.py
Renaming in the LeadinOutDressup.py to match MyDressup.py
Added MyDressup.py to scr/Mod/Path/cmakelist.txt
Added MyDressup.py to scr/Mod/Path/PathScripts/PathGuiInit.py
Added MyDressup.py to scr/Mod/Path/InitGui.py
make && ./bin/Freecad