toolbar jumping because 2 toolbar name are same

About the development of the FEM module/workbench.

Moderator: bernd

jaisejames
Posts: 269
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:51 am

toolbar jumping because 2 toolbar name are same

Postby jaisejames » Fri Jan 11, 2019 5:02 am

2 toolbar name are same[Results]. so I disable one after reload workbench both disable. If I arrange, it keep on jumping to different position. Could you please check this?
2 toolbar with same name.png
2 toolbar with same name.png (20.87 KiB) Viewed 84 times
User avatar
bernd
Posts: 7301
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2013 8:07 pm
Location: Zürich, Switzerland

Re: toolbar jumping because 2 toolbar name are same

Postby bernd » Fri Jan 11, 2019 11:30 am

good catch ... :) this is the wrong line. https://github.com/FreeCAD/FreeCAD/blob ... h.cpp#L176 will be fixed in my next PR