Arc Length (in sketch)

Post here for help on using FreeCAD's graphical user interface (GUI).
Forum rules
and Helpful information
IMPORTANT: Please click here and read this first, before asking for help

Also, be nice to others! Read the FreeCAD code of conduct!
wmayer
Site Admin
Posts: 14882
Joined: Thu Feb 19, 2009 10:32 am

Re: Arc Length (in sketch)

Postby wmayer » Wed Aug 14, 2013 9:13 am

Now I remember this is a bug I reported some time ago. https://sourceforge.net/apps/mantisbt/f ... php?id=928
triplus
Posts: 8710
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2011 4:45 pm

Re: Arc Length (in sketch)

Postby triplus » Thu Sep 15, 2016 8:32 pm

mario52
Posts: 2669
Joined: Wed May 16, 2012 2:13 pm

Re: Arc Length (in sketch)

Postby mario52 » Fri Sep 16, 2016 4:47 pm

Maybe you need a special feature, go into Macros_recipes and Code_snippets, Dialog creation. My macros on Gist.github.