Line weight setting

Discussions about the development of the TechDraw workbench
dammerel
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2014 2:15 am

Line weight setting

Postby dammerel » Sat Nov 09, 2019 5:51 am

OS: Windows 10 (10.0)
Word size of OS: 64-bit
Word size of FreeCAD: 64-bit
Version: 0.19.18686 (Git)
Build type: Release
Branch: master
Hash: f0cdad7f708c0185961cd7185e366df22e041d02
Python version: 3.6.7
Qt version: 5.12.1
Coin version: 4.0.0a
OCC version: 7.3.0
Locale: English/Australia (en_AU)

Hi All, is there a line weight thickness setting in TechDraw?

Andrew
Capture.JPG
Capture.JPG (27.02 KiB) Viewed 149 times
chrisb
Posts: 19699
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2015 9:14 am

Re: Line weight setting

Postby chrisb » Sat Nov 09, 2019 8:30 am

Each view has a property "LineWidth" in the view tab.
dammerel
Posts: 51
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2014 2:15 am

Re: Line weight setting

Postby dammerel » Sat Nov 09, 2019 11:35 pm

Thanks for that, no probs now
Andrew