Has anyone installed all of the add on features and made it available for uploading / downloading

Having trouble installing or compiling FreeCAD? Get help here.
Forum rules
Be nice to others! Respect the FreeCAD code of conduct!
quotelawrence

Has anyone installed all of the add on features and made it available for uploading / downloading

Post by quotelawrence »

I am not a programming wiz kid, I have some knowledge enough to get me in trouble so when I use Solidworks and feel so comfortable and at ease I am curious why no one has a full version of Freecad available that someone can just upload and start using there are features in Freecad that are so confusing it is more work than it is worth I am attempting to get a full version of solidwork and get rid of this hindrance ;)
NormandC
Veteran

Re: Has anyone installed all of the add on features and made it available for uploading / downloading

Post by NormandC »

Punctuation. Ever heard of it?

quotelawrence wrote: Sat Jul 08, 2017 12:35 am it is more work than it is worth I am attempting to get a full version of solidwork and get rid of this hindrance ;)
So why go to the trouble of answering your poorly written question if you're going to get a cracked license of SolidWorks anyway?

It would be a waste of our time.

So long! Image
quotelawrence

Re: Has anyone installed all of the add on features and made it available for uploading / downloading

Post by quotelawrence »

sounds as if you are just wasting your time answering a miserable comment to a well written question is there a full version available or do people that only have sarcasm on the internet answer questions with miserable answers :D
peterl94
Veteran

Post by peterl94 »