Arch Texture Workbench

Info about new community or project announcements, implemented features, classes, modules or APIs. Might get technical!
PLEASE DO NOT POST HELP REQUESTS OR OTHER DISCUSSIONS HERE!
paullee
Posts: 1443
Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 3:58 pm

Re: Arch Texture Workbench

Postby paullee » Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:01 am

Finally have a gap to try - pretty cool indeed ! Thanks!

8-)

Screenshot from 2019-03-30 15-58-41.png
Screenshot from 2019-03-30 15-58-41.png (528.22 KiB) Viewed 239 times
Geoplace
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2019 9:49 pm

Re: Arch Texture Workbench

Postby Geoplace » Fri Apr 05, 2019 5:29 pm

Nice workbench

Does it works in the new v0.18 with py3 and Qt5?
User avatar
furti
Posts: 220
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2017 5:27 pm

Re: Arch Texture Workbench

Postby furti » Fri Apr 05, 2019 8:11 pm

Geoplace wrote:
Fri Apr 05, 2019 5:29 pm
Does it works in the new v0.18 with py3 and Qt5?
Yes you actually need Python 3 for the workbench. :)