Standardized test shapes

Here's the place for discussion related to CAM/CNC and the development of the Path module.
herbk
Posts: 1788
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2014 3:45 pm
Location: Windsbach, Bavarya (Germany)

Re: Standardized test shapes

Post by herbk » Mon Dec 16, 2019 9:05 pm

i use also the AppImage... May be the different is, i have enabled the experimental features...
FC_Path_parameters.jpg
FC_Path_parameters.jpg (102.44 KiB) Viewed 1663 times
OS: openSUSE Leap 15.1 (KDE//usr/share/xsessions/plasma5)
Word size of OS: 64-bit
Word size of FreeCAD: 64-bit
Version: 0.19.18947 (Git) AppImage
Build type: Release
Branch: master
Hash: 91f6a5e5ee1b48063d5d4b59cc6250fc2a1021b1
Python version: 3.7.3
Qt version: 5.12.5
Coin version: 4.0.0a
OCC version: 7.3.0
Locale: German/Germany (de_DE)
Gruß Herbert
memfis
Posts: 184
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2016 7:58 pm

Re: Standardized test shapes

Post by memfis » Tue Dec 17, 2019 8:59 am

Yeah, thanks, I already figured it out. It's all about the same language barrier - I saw a screenshot in Wiki and didn't translate it, I was looking for a ready-made parameter instead of creating it. Thanks again.
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests