[Solved] Qt5.15 not found

Having trouble installing or compiling FreeCAD? Get help here.
san15895
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2020 2:58 pm

Re: Qt5.15 not found

Post by san15895 » Wed Aug 26, 2020 6:10 pm

Ok, so I tried it very quickly and this version can save projects, but has the same "Qt5.15" error :(
san15895
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2020 2:58 pm

Re: Qt5.15 not found

Post by san15895 » Wed Aug 26, 2020 6:11 pm

chrisb wrote:
Tue Aug 25, 2020 8:26 pm
Of course it's not normal. You may try the AppImage which minimizes dependencies on other things installed.
I'll try the Appimage also, and post the results.
san15895
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2020 2:58 pm

Re: Qt5.15 not found

Post by san15895 » Sat Aug 29, 2020 8:56 am

Sorry, I've been inactive for a couple of days, been busy at work.

So I'm working with the Appimage and everything is going alright for now.

Thanks everyone!
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests